Keith Urban – Defying Gravity – 2009 – VAG

Enviado por admin

Gênero: Country
Ano: 2009
Artista: Keith Urban
Álbum: Defying Gravity
Gravadora: Capitol Nashville
Tamanho: 69MB
Formato: Rar
01. Kiss A Girl
02. If Ever I Could Love
03. Sweet Thing
04. ´Til Summer Comes Around
05. My Heart Is Open
06. Hit The Ground Runnin´
07. Only You Can Love Me This Way
08. Standing Right In Front Of You
09. Why´s It Feel So Long
10. I´m In
11. Thank You

Megaupload ON


Nenhum Comentário